Skip to main content

Below is the list of people who have agreed to serve the church in these various roles.  Their term is for 2 years, meaning they will begin serving in January 2022 through December 2023.  Any questions about who has been nominated can be directed to the Nominating Action Team.  These names will be voted on before the end of the year.

Action Teams:


Jeff Fisher and Jimmy Patrick


Jeremy Leonard


Dalton Shull and Ginny Shull

Church Officers:

Parliamentarian: Alton Corbett

Church Clerk: Brenda Cooper

Assistant Church Clerk: Becky Burgess

WMU Director: Nancy Larimore


Pete Fisher and Alton Corbett